One number, 24/7  +44 (0) 207 353 3936

Book A Room Book A Course

Book a Room 218 Strand at your fingertips

6 + 9 =

218 Strand, London, WC2R 1AT

DX 232 London Chancery Lane

 
EMERGENCY NUMBER (OUT OF HOURS) NUMBER 07771 742953
Mediation Centre  +44 (0) 207 353 3936
Director Jonathan Dingle jonathan.dingle@218strand.com +44 (0) 7771 742953
General Manager Chelsea Sparks Manager@218strand.com +44 (0) 207 353 3936
Accounts Manager Jed Conolly jed.conolly@218strand.com +44 (0) 207 353 3936

 

Society of Mediators  +44 (0) 207 583 8027
Chair of Trustees chair@scoietyofmediators.org
Hon. Secretary info@societyofmediators.org
Membership members@societyofmediators.org
218 Strand Barristers Chambers +44 (0) 182 370 4072 (Clerks Room)
Joint Head Jonathan Dingle jonathan.dingle@218strand.com +44 (0) 7771 742953
Senior Clerk Martin Davies davies@clerksroom.com +44 (0) 1823 704072
Support Tom Svedberg manager@218strand.com +44 (0) 207 353 3936
Medi8 (National Mediation Service) +44 (0) 750 820 0090 (24 Hours)
Mediation Information info@medi8.us
Administration admin@medi8.us
Support  support@medi8.us

Latest News Our Areas of Expertise: