The Board of Trustees - Society of Mediators

The Board of Trustees

Trustees Jonathan Dingle, Ian Strathcarron and Patron Sir Peter Cresswell

Trustees Jane Hodge, Joe Mulrooney and Christy Burzio

Trustees John Sephton, Stirling Pugh and Dominic Collis


Trustee Keith Ealey and Admin Team Jed Conolly and Yazmyn Corteggio

Latest News Our Areas of Expertise: